Manchester
Livestock Auction, Inc.

1624 220th Street
MAILING ADRESS IS:  P.O. BOX 178
Manchester, Iowa 52057
(just northeast of Highway 13 & 20)
563 927-2540 office
563 927-6640 taped market report
563 927-4408 fax
563 920-0361 Marvin's Cell
563 920-2082 David's Cell

 

Tuesday Auctions
begin at 8:15 AM with
overnight delivered cows & bulls
Fed cattle auction @ 9:00 AM
followed by day delivered cows & bulls

Yards open Mondays 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Buyers Consent & Registration Form
all Buyers (long standing and first time)
need to complete this form and bring it
to our office sale day

Taking applications for part time help.
Livestock Experience Necessary
Call Marvin 563 920-0361

Final Rule: Traceability for Livestock Moved Interstate

 
Help Wanted
Call Marvin 563 920-0361

All the below reports are basically added to this page
using Microsoft Excel.  For those who want to
"sift & sort" you can copy the reports and paste into
your Microsoft Excel to sort by weight, price, whatever

 


WHAT INTERNET BROWSER IS BEST TO USE TO VIEW THE SALES
Google Chrome is the best web browser to use to view the sales.
Chrome allows the least amount of delay time
while viewing the sales on mobile devices and desktops.

Below are two links to download Google Chrome,
one for desktop user's and one for mobile device users.
Please click on the link for the device that you are using.

Google Chrome Internet Web Browser Desktop Download

Google Chrome Internet Web Browser Mobile Download

Plan Far Ahead
both Christmas & New Years
are on Mondays
We will not have a sale Tuesday December 26th
however
we will have a sale Tuesday January 2nd
due to Holiday Monday January 1st
we will have limited unloading hours
Monday January 1st from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

2017 Reports


Tuesday January 3, 2017

Tuesday January 10, 2017

Friday January 13, 2017 Sheep/Goat/Dairy Sale

Tuesday January 17, 2017

Friday January 20, 2017 Bred Cow/Feeder Cattle Sale

Tuesday January 24, 2017

Tuesday January 31, 2017

Tuesday February 7, 2017

Friday February 10, 2017 Sheep/Goat/Dairy Sale

Tuesday February 14, 2017

Friday February 17, 2017 Bred Cow/Feeder Cattle Sale


Tuesday February 21, 2017

Tuesday February 28, 2017

Tuesday March 7, 2017

Friday March 10, 2017 Sheep/Goat & Dairy Sale

Tuesday March 14, 2017

Friday March 17, 2017 Bred Cow/Feeder Cattle Sale

Tuesday March 21, 2017

Tuesday March 28, 2017

Tuesday April 4, 2017

Tuesday April 11, 2017

Friday April 14 Sheep/Goat/Dairy Sale

Tuesday April 18, 2017

Bred Cow/Feeder Cattle Sale Friday April 21, 2017

Tuesday April 25, 2017

Tuesday May 9, 2017

Friday May 12, 2017 Sheep/Goat/Dairy/Feeder Sale

Tuesday May 16, 2017

Tuesday May 23, 2017

Tuesday May 30, 2017

Tuesday June 6, 2017

Friday June 9th, 2017 Sheep/Goat/Dairy Sale

Tuesday June 13, 2017

Tuesday June 20, 2017

Tuesday June 27, 2017




Tuesday July 4th, 2017 (no sale)

Tuesday July 11, 2017

Friday July 14, 2017 Sheep/Goat/Dairy Sale

Tuesday July 18, 2017

Tuesday July 25, 2017

Tuesday August 1, 2017

Tuesday August 8, 2017

Friday August 11, 2017 Sheep/Goat/Dairy Sale

Tuesday August 15, 2017

Tuesday August 22, 2017

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Tuesday September 5, 2017

Friday September 8, 2017 Sheep/Goat/Dairy Sale

Tuesday September 12, 2017

Bred Cow/Feeder Cattle Sale Friday September15, 2017

Tuesday September 19, 2017

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Tuesday October 3, 2017

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Friday October 13, 2017 Sheep/Goat/Dairy

Tuesday October 17, 2017

Bred Cow/Feeder Cattle Sale Friday October 20, 2017

Tuesday October 24, 2017

Tuesday October 31, 2017

Tuesday November 7, 2017

Friday November 10th, 2017 Sheep/Goat/Dairy

Tuesday November 14, 2017

Bred Cow/Feeder Cattle Sale Friday November 17, 2017

Tuesday November 21, 2017